Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Davis

4.8 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter arndt

Hunter arndt

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. And even more Kevin Davis. They always find me the best prices and savings. Kevin and his staff truly show like like what they do."
Profile photo of Carolyn Adams

Carolyn Adams

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this guy and Nicole. They are always willing to help. I must change how I pay my insurance every other month and never seems to annoy. Great insurance too"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Boehmer

Jeffrey Boehmer

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say how wonderful it is to work with Kevin Davis’ team at State Farm. Andjela is extremely helpful and responsive to my immediate needs. Their customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Neice 1234

Neice 1234

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me say one thing, when it comes to this Agency they are very professional and have the best customer service I’ve ever experienced with an insurance company. I really love their staff the smiles and just how friendly they are. I want to say a huge thank you to Thessalonian Turner for giving me the best service yet hands down. If you need any type of insurance Kevin Davis (State Farm) agency is the best. I have my insurance you need to come get yours. 💙💙💙"
Profile photo of Lady T

Lady T

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend for your financial service and insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bednarcik

Jeffrey Bednarcik

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Kevin davis is very rude and inappropriate. Other office staff has been good. Do not trust his service."
Profile photo of April Fennell

April Fennell

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them 5 plus years"
Profile photo of Scott Woods

Scott Woods

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency"
Profile photo of Andjela Rajic

Andjela Rajic

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kevin Davis State Farm agency in Willoughby, Ohio always strives to provide the best customer service. I am very pleased with my life & bank products. If you would like a friendly, knowledgable, reliable, local agent & staff, this is the agency for you!"
Profile photo of Kayla Brewer

Kayla Brewer

November 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Christina Brewer is the one I go to for everything I need. I've gotten my life, renters, and auto insurance through her. She is very kind and helpful, and keeps your best interests in mind. I recommend her for everything to anyone who brings up insurance around me."
Profile photo of Peter Keefe

Peter Keefe

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kevin and State Farm have been with us through twelve automobiles, a trailer and a home. They've been exemplary through thick and thin."
Profile photo of Reese Dunton

Reese Dunton

April 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Kevin and the State Farm team have been great as long as I have been a customer with them (+/- 2 years). Whether it was getting me the lowest rate or helping me add renters insurance - I have had nothing but positive experiences with this office."