Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Resheena Thomas

Resheena Thomas

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Resheena Thomas
"This has been my agency for over a decade. They have always kept me educated and up to date on my insurance needs. Also understanding in these trying times. I truly appreciate having great insurance agents. My home and vehicle and peace of mind are protected."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Schendel

Jo Ann Schendel

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Schendel
"Kevin was fantastic. He saved us a bunch of money and was an absolute delight to work with. I've been a loyal customer of Progressive since I was a teenager but they've increased my policy by almost 400 dollars over the last two years despite no accidents or claims and a perfect driving record. I've been lowering my coverage just to save money. Not only did Kevin save me money, but he got me way better coverage. Thank you, Kevin!! 💙"
Profile photo of Lito Ferg

Lito Ferg

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lito Ferg
"Great, fast service! Made it very easy for me and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tiara Forte

Tiara Forte

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Forte
"I just restarted my auto policy after a few years. Dale took care of me and he was awesome."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Salters

Jacqueline Salters

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Salters
"Dale is awesome. He just signed me up as a new State Farm cutstomer. If you need coverage contact Dale in the Willoughby Office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Chipps

Jennifer Chipps

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Chipps
"Thank you Dale for assisting me with car insurance quotes and very your prompt response and service!!! I’m very pleased with my rates and overall how well I was taken care of!!!"
Profile photo of Mariama Whyte

Mariama Whyte

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariama Whyte
"I am very happy with my experience retaining a General Liability Insurance Policy for my business. I spoke with Thessalonian Turner, customer service manager. She was extremely thorough, detailed, and expedient through the process and I will be glad to return as a customer if I need more services in the future. Thank you Thessalonian and Kevin for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Kafantaris

Nicholas Kafantaris

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Kafantaris
"Kevin is a thorough professional that guided me through every step of my Ohio Fair Plan home insurance policy, and also a new policy that I will take effect after my renovation is done. He walked me through a very complicated process with the GOV that I would never have been able to navigate otherwise, and offered help when other agents flatly declined - he really made it happen!! I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Tanja Lowery

Tanja Lowery

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanja Lowery
"Dale is one of the best agents that we have dealt with. He was able to help us get an auto and homeowner through him (State Farm) and a great price for both. Dale went above and beyond and has called me back each time I have called and asked for him. Dale Thank you and you have earned our trust. We appreciate you. Tanja and Family"
Profile photo of Peter Keefe

Peter Keefe

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Keefe
"Kevin and State Farm have been with us through twelve automobiles, a trailer and a home. They've been exemplary through thick and thin."
Profile photo of Jasmine Tomblin

Jasmine Tomblin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Tomblin
"I worked with Dale he was very professional got me the coverage that I needed and was very patient with me. Provided a great customer service and met all of my expectations. He’s great."
Profile photo of Brittany Travis

Brittany Travis

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Travis
"We had a great experience with Dale. He worked with us, was very thorough, and always got back to us fast!"
Profile photo of Janet Barebo

Janet Barebo

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Barebo
"Today a stone kicked up and broke my windshield. I called my agent Kevin Davis at State Farm and spoke with Andgela who took care of my claim and arranging with Safe Lite for repairs. Everything literally was done within 10 minutes. Great service."
Profile photo of Nick Carmigiano

Nick Carmigiano

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Carmigiano
"My wife and I switched to Kevin's agency less than 2 days ago, and we want to recognize him and his team, especially Dale, for their prompt, satisfactory service in positioning us with fantastic coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of Diane Henderson

Diane Henderson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Henderson
"Have had them for many years and always efficient and very helpful. Would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Grose

Ashlyn Grose

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Grose
"I had a great experience at State Farm! Dale was knowledgeable and efficient and saved me a ton on auto and home insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kayla Wiley

Kayla Wiley

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wiley
"I’m new to homeownership and all involved— including FEMA flood insurance requirements. (Was a great help with navigating that specifically!) The office was thorough with their information and guiding me through, gave me different options, and I felt comfortable when it came time to make my purchases."
Profile photo of Kayla Ross

Kayla Ross

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Ross
"Dale was SO helpful and kind. He made sure I understood my policy and made it so easy to set up. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of kenneth fisak

kenneth fisak

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth fisak
"My wife and I have been clients with State Farm for over 50 years through four agencies. Kevin Davis Agency has been outstanding. Knowledgeable and with excellent customer service and advice for all of our policies. 5 Stars! K.D."
Profile photo of Chloe Sintic

Chloe Sintic

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Sintic
"All I got to say is that I am glad Kevin Davis is my grandfather's agent. I am currently insured on my grandpa's plan and made the decision to buy a new vehicle which is all extremely new to me. He is very responsive, patient and knowledgeable. Thanks, Kevin! You the man!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Lewis

Yolanda Lewis

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lewis
"Thess was phenomenal and helped me understand everything from A-Z!"
Profile photo of Victoria Biliani

Victoria Biliani

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Biliani
"Thessalonian and Jake are super helpful. It's my first time getting auto and renter's insurance and they made it very easy."
Profile photo of Phillip Strunk

Phillip Strunk

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Strunk
"This is the second time I have used Kevin's agency. The staff is super helpful and professional. They are always looking out for my best interests and making sure I am properly protected."
Profile photo of Penny Green

Penny Green

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Green
"Dale was are agent. He did a wonderful job explaining and answering all our questions. He gave us a great deal on both our house and auto. He saved us a lot of money on both with better coverage."
Profile photo of Jordan Victor

Jordan Victor

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Victor
"Great costumer service and answered any questions I had"