Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline Salters

Jacqueline Salters

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Salters
"Dale is awesome. He just signed me up as a new State Farm cutstomer. If you need coverage contact Dale in the Willoughby Office."
Profile photo of Peter Keefe

Peter Keefe

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Keefe
"Kevin and State Farm have been with us through twelve automobiles, a trailer and a home. They've been exemplary through thick and thin."
Profile photo of Jasmine Tomblin

Jasmine Tomblin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Tomblin
"I worked with Dale he was very professional got me the coverage that I needed and was very patient with me. Provided a great customer service and met all of my expectations. He’s great."
Profile photo of Brittany Travis

Brittany Travis

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Travis
"We had a great experience with Dale. He worked with us, was very thorough, and always got back to us fast!"
Profile photo of Janet Barebo

Janet Barebo

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Barebo
"Today a stone kicked up and broke my windshield. I called my agent Kevin Davis at State Farm and spoke with Andgela who took care of my claim and arranging with Safe Lite for repairs. Everything literally was done within 10 minutes. Great service."
Profile photo of Nick Carmigiano

Nick Carmigiano

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Carmigiano
"My wife and I switched to Kevin's agency less than 2 days ago, and we want to recognize him and his team, especially Dale, for their prompt, satisfactory service in positioning us with fantastic coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of Diane Henderson

Diane Henderson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Henderson
"Have had them for many years and always efficient and very helpful. Would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Grose

Ashlyn Grose

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Grose
"I had a great experience at State Farm! Dale was knowledgeable and efficient and saved me a ton on auto and home insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kayla Wiley

Kayla Wiley

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wiley
"I’m new to homeownership and all involved— including FEMA flood insurance requirements. (Was a great help with navigating that specifically!) The office was thorough with their information and guiding me through, gave me different options, and I felt comfortable when it came time to make my purchases."
Profile photo of Kayla Ross

Kayla Ross

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Ross
"Dale was SO helpful and kind. He made sure I understood my policy and made it so easy to set up. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of kenneth fisak

kenneth fisak

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth fisak
"My wife and I have been clients with State Farm for over 50 years through four agencies. Kevin Davis Agency has been outstanding. Knowledgeable and with excellent customer service and advice for all of our policies. 5 Stars! K.D."
Profile photo of Chloe Sintic

Chloe Sintic

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Sintic
"All I got to say is that I am glad Kevin Davis is my grandfather's agent. I am currently insured on my grandpa's plan and made the decision to buy a new vehicle which is all extremely new to me. He is very responsive, patient and knowledgeable. Thanks, Kevin! You the man!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Lewis

Yolanda Lewis

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lewis
"Thess was phenomenal and helped me understand everything from A-Z!"
Profile photo of Victoria Biliani

Victoria Biliani

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Biliani
"Thessalonian and Jake are super helpful. It's my first time getting auto and renter's insurance and they made it very easy."
Profile photo of Phillip Strunk

Phillip Strunk

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Strunk
"This is the second time I have used Kevin's agency. The staff is super helpful and professional. They are always looking out for my best interests and making sure I am properly protected."
Profile photo of Penny Green

Penny Green

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Green
"Dale was are agent. He did a wonderful job explaining and answering all our questions. He gave us a great deal on both our house and auto. He saved us a lot of money on both with better coverage."
Profile photo of Jordan Victor

Jordan Victor

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Victor
"Great costumer service and answered any questions I had"
Profile photo of JJ Wilson

JJ Wilson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Wilson
"Spoke to Dale at Kevin Davis agency today. What a wonderful experience. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Literally saved me hundreds on my auto insurance. This is my first time with State Farm, but l look forward to being with State Farm and the Kevin Davis agency for years to come."
Profile photo of Tracy S

Tracy S

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy S
"I went to Kevin after have issues with my long-time State Farm agent of 30+ years and I haven't looked back. I have been with Kevin for over 6 years now and the service he and his staff provide is second to none. He has always worked with me to get the best rates and explains everything in a comprehwnsive way. Since I don't live near Kevin's office we have conducted everything via telephone or through email and it has worked out great, so don't let location stop you from hiring him as your State Farm agent. He is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lynette Edwards

Lynette Edwards

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Edwards
"My family came over to the Kevin Davis agency about a year ago and we have had a great experience. They are knowledgeable about their products and have answered my questions on our homeowners and life insurance policies. Also we recently received our Ting device to monitor our home from electrical fire. That is one of my biggest fears of owning our house and it gives me peace of mind."
Profile photo of Stacey Richardson

Stacey Richardson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Richardson
"I have been with this agency for years and have been completely satisfied with them meeting all of my needs"
Profile photo of Cindy Strunk

Cindy Strunk

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Strunk
"Just transferred to State Farm and Kevin's office. Saved me money on my home & auto policies. First time I've been with State Farm and enjoying having a local agency to talk to. Looking forward to many years with them. Thanks for saving me $ and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Adams

Carolyn Adams

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Adams
"I love this guy and Nicole. They are always willing to help. I must change how I pay my insurance every other month and never seems to annoy. Great insurance too"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Boehmer

Jeffrey Boehmer

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Boehmer
"Just wanted to say how wonderful it is to work with Kevin Davis’ team at State Farm. Andjela is extremely helpful and responsive to my immediate needs. Their customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Neice 1234

Neice 1234

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Neice 1234
"Let me say one thing, when it comes to this Agency they are very professional and have the best customer service I’ve ever experienced with an insurance company. I really love their staff the smiles and just how friendly they are. I want to say a huge thank you to Thessalonian Turner for giving me the best service yet hands down. If you need any type of insurance Kevin Davis (State Farm) agency is the best. I have my insurance you need to come get yours. 💙💙💙"